Bonjour ou "hello" de Franzhe

Tout est dans le titre...
franzhe
Level 1
Level 1
 
Messages: 9

Messagepar franzhe » Mar Juil 14, 2009 9:08 am

Hello,
sorry for introducing myself in english rather then in french, but my french is not very good (as you can see here topic1890-15.html).
But I'll try and put some french phrases in, to show you that I'm willing ;-)


Salut,
Je me présente en Anglais et non en Français, car mon Français n'est pas très bon (comme vous pouvez le voir ici : topic1890-15.html ). Mais je vais essayer de mettre quelques phrase en Français, pour vous montrer que j'arrive un peu à le parler. ;-)


Je m'appelle Michael ("Micha"). J'ai 38 ans et 2 fils (age 5 et 7).

I play with Lego since I'm 5 or 6, and Technic and Space were always my favoured themes (Nowadays also Star Wars and Mindstorms). That's why I possess all technic-sets Lego ever released (apart from some of the very small ones).

Je joue au Lego depuis que j'ai 5 ou 6 ans. Les thèmes Technic et Space ont toujours été mes préférés (sans oublier Star Wars et Mindstorm aujourd'hui). C'est pourquoi j'ai tous les set Technic qui existent (sauf les plus petits).

Vous pouvez voire mes créations ici:
http://www.brickshelf.com/cgi-bin/gallery.cgi?m=franzhe
ou à youtube (cherchez aprés membre "Mentalspagat").

Bien que je m'employ avec Lego deja très long, il y a pas beaucoup des créations a voir.
That's because I have a job, a family, and 2 other hobbies (mountainbiking, board gaming). So, the time I can spend with Lego is quite limited. Mountainbiking is the hobby I spend the most time at, board gaming is the hobby I like most, and Lego is the hobby I spend the most money for (my wife is always "happy" when a new parcel arrives 8) )